3 comments on “Products I Regret Buying: November 2013

  1. Great reviews, surprised by the MAC foundation results! I haven’t tried it personally, but MAC’s generally a recommendation for foundation! Thanks for sharing, Susan x

    • Aw, thank you for your comment! Overall, the foundation isn’t bad and I still highly recommend trying it. It feels like nothing is on my skin and it does a great job at evening out skin tone. I just wish that it worked better for my oily skin. 🙂

      • I see, sounds alright! Seems great for natural makeup plus I hate wearing liquid foundation as it often feels cakey and grimy, so this sounds like a nice change! Thanks! Susan x

Leave a Reply

